Testimonials & Reviews

Bayside Urology

Cesar Abreu, MD

Urologist & Urologic Oncology located in Down Town Clearwater, Clearwater, FL & Behind Mease Dunedin In the Medical Arts Building, Dunedin, FL

32 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Abreu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Abreu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very courteous and considerate
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/01/21
It seemed like a long wait but we managed it ok
Joseph F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Prepare for longer wait from your appointment. 1.5 hrs. Unless medical test..5 minutes. Great professiinal staff...
Gregory B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Although you wait a bit, it's a more personal visit.
Miriam R.
Submitted 04/15/21
I love dr Abreu He is awesome considerate caring and loving with his patients and staff I really appreciate him he takes the time to listen ♥️
Dolores J.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Abreu was very concerned about my well being
Jeffery M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Visits are now 15 minutes long which is fine with me.
Timothy M.
Submitted 03/26/21
It was my first visit. I didn’t have to wait long and Dr. Abreu was friendly, he listened to what I had to say and prescribed a course of treatment.
Keith N.
Submitted 02/09/21
Professional and knowledgeable
Benjamin G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Always so professional. Staff is extremely pleasant. Dr. A displays deep concern about your well-being
John L.
Submitted 01/22/21
I find the staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Abreu has always been thorough and honest with any medical information.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very compassionate Dr.
Jose M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Excelent
David S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Abreu is the best urologist imaginable. He has a gentle manner and gives the gentlest cystoscopies.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Abreu has to have the nicest bedside manners, and speaks with knowledge & compassion. Great Doctor. Good Friend.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/24/20
It was great, Dr Abruie is just great,& his staff is the best you can't beat them,Amen love Denise Reis from Dunedin
Jose M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excelente
CURRAN J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Thank you for seeing me today..
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Abreu he is a good doctor he takes time with his patients explain everything, and answer all your questions.
Juan A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great as usual.