Testimonials & Reviews

Bayside Urology

Cesar Abreu, MD

Urologist & Urologic Oncology located in Down Town Clearwater, Clearwater, FL & Behind Mease Dunedin In the Medical Arts Building, Dunedin, FL

20 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Abreu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Abreu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Excelent
David S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Abreu is the best urologist imaginable. He has a gentle manner and gives the gentlest cystoscopies.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Abreu has to have the nicest bedside manners, and speaks with knowledge & compassion. Great Doctor. Good Friend.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/24/20
It was great, Dr Abruie is just great,& his staff is the best you can't beat them,Amen love Denise Reis from Dunedin
Jose M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excelente
CURRAN J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Thank you for seeing me today..
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Abreu he is a good doctor he takes time with his patients explain everything, and answer all your questions.
Juan A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great as usual.
Linda D.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was diagnosed to have bladder lifted to improve incontinence.Dr.Abreu was very efficient handled the situation with directness and honesty.The procedure was schedule quickly and I am 100 percent thrilled with the whole process from appt surgery recovery and his concern for my well being.5**""" dr.recommend highly ...linda dewitt.7277431804
Michael J.
Submitted 09/03/20
I drive for 45 minuets every month to see Dr. Abreu, I wont let anyone else touch me. He is truly an amazing doctor. The whole practice is top notch
Dian O.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very knowledgeable and kind
Efrain M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr.Abreu is an increíble doctor,he is cordial,attentive and above all profesional. Frank You Dr.Abreu
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/19/20
First time patient. The office was busy, which I took as a good sign. When I saw Dr. Abreu he was very pleasant and recommended tests that will decide our course of treatment. He exudes confidence, and that tells me he knows what he's doing.
Alejandro D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Todo el personal muy profesional y el doctor amable y te explica todo
Roger F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Abreu and staff are all very professional. He take time to explain what he is doing and answer questions. I am very happy to have chosen this practice.
David H.
Submitted 08/15/20
It was a fine experience.
Andrea K.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have a really good experience. Dr Abreu answered all my questions patiently. Highly recommended.
Roy S.
Submitted 08/13/20
He herd what I said and was great
Richard G.
Submitted 08/12/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Abreu for many years. Dr. Abreu always conducts himself as a caring and professional physician. He has been there for me many times when I really needed him.
Damaris S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very nice people. Great doctor.