Testimonials & Reviews

Bayside Urology

Cesar Abreu, MD

Urologist & Urologic Oncology located in Down Town Clearwater, Clearwater, FL & Behind Mease Dunedin In the Medical Arts Building, Dunedin, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Abreu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Abreu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joaquin R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everything was great
Lucielle S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Abreu was fantastic, clear diagnosis and the 'fix' was clear.
Anthony P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very Professional
Lucielle S.
Submitted 10/13/21
My first time with Dr. Abreu, the office is well run and the Dr is fantastic with results, nxt step and future care.
Theodore K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great visit with Dr Abreu. Other than needing a little more time for blood test results prior to the office visit I was very satisfied with my visit.
Robert Z.
Submitted 10/08/21
Annual visit. I have been a patient for 25 years.
Mayra G.
Submitted 10/08/21
1st time meeting the doctor. Very pleasant, quick and out the door.
Darlene G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Abreu is a very caring doctor and explains the procedure before doing it. He spends quality time without rushing like you're a number. Definitely don't see many drs today like him. Very pleased
DORTHY T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Abreu took the time to listen to or concerns and provided a very reasonable treatment plan that made sense. He patiently answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns.
Miguel M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr: Abreu is the best!!!
John J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very knowledgeable and the employee are very helpful
Bruce M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Doctor
Roger F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Abreu and his staff are great! Very happy with the care I received.
DAISY G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Well spoken
Marcia C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very happy with Dr. Abreu.
Gerald F.
Submitted 09/03/21
His excellent “bedside manner” gave me comfort and trust in him
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cesar Abreu is Excellent. I've been a patient for a few years now. Dr. Abreu is caring, compassionate and explains everything in detail regarding my issues during my visits. I truly recommend him as your Urologist. He is the best! I would never go to see another Urologist. I give Dr. Abreu and his staff an A+
GUERRY T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Abreu and his staff were very welcoming and attentive. The doctor answered all my questions with a caring and professional response. Good choice!
Denise W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Today’s visit when so smoothly. Office staff was friendly and efficient at their jobs and Dr. Abreu, simply put, THE BEST!!!
John W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent. Got in on my appointment time. Front desk was pleasant and efficient. Assistant was friendly and professional. Was not rushed by Dr. Abreu, gave all time needed answered all my questions.