Testimonials & Reviews

Bayside Urology

Cesar Abreu, MD

Urologist & Urologic Oncology located in Down Town Clearwater, Clearwater, FL & Behind Mease Dunedin In the Medical Arts Building, Dunedin, FL

71 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Abreu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Abreu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Abreu is a very nice down to earth professional Dr. Thank you Dr. Abreu and staff
Jorge F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very g
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/17/21
I am so great full Doctor Abreu came into my life. He made feel safe and explained all my symptoms, sent me for all tests so that he can make the right course of action. Thank you, Dr.Abrue
John S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly, courteous staff.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Other than the long wait, I was completely satisfied with the, staff & doctor would recommend..
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Abreu is an outstanding doctor. He's patient, shows concern, thorough and upfront. I also give his Staff 5 Stars! I would recommend his services to anyone in need. Thank you!
LUIS S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Abreu performed a challenging surgery and it relieved all my prostate issues. He’s a very dedicated doctor and I highly recommend him.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr was direct and thorough and explained all my results of my tests and how they effect me . He always answers all questions in simple English that is easy to understand.
Yan Lang Q.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good dr have patient
Kimberlee R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Rigoberto A.
Submitted 06/22/21
The best.
John J.
Submitted 06/21/21
The nurse and the doctor were very helpful
Gary P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent care. Friendly staff.
ERIC A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very helpful with questions. Very careful and caring. Procedure went smoothly. Doctor and assistants were very capable.
Herbert J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Informative
Philip O.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very satisfactory.
Albert M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor gave me plenty of time to present my issues.I was very pleased of the final outcome and look forward to my July 14th office visit.
George W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent doctor and service
Justin W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great staff and Dr. Very personable and kind. I enjoyed my experience other than my kidney stone of course but they saw to it I was taken care of. Thank you
Michael L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very courteous and considerate